Factory Reset returns all settings to factory defaults.
Preserve users and folders (default) — to return all settings to factory defaults.
Quickly delete all data — permanently deletes all record of existing or deleted data, users, and passwords.
Securely delete all data — overwrites all drives with random data, permanently erasing all data on the drives.
After performing a factory reset, choose to power down or restart the Iomega StorCenter ix12.
Click Apply to start the factory reset.